Author Topic: Clone Wars Episode Guide  (Read 467 times)

Offline Dark Clone

  • Sandtrooper Mod
  • S.C.A.L.P. Elite
  • *
  • Posts: 1166
  • Trade Feedback +6/-0
  • Gender: Male
Clone Wars Episode Guide
« on: June 27, 2015, 05:35:13 PM »
We now have a Chronological order in which the CW episodes took place.
For some reason. The seasons were not in order as the Clone Wars happened.
Well now we know the exact order.